Government Imposes A Ban Due To Covid

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

27 November 2021

Due to the new covid strains out of South Africa, the Minister of Health Dr. Michael Darville has announced a ban for visitors from the following countries: Lesotho, Eswatini, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia, Zimbabwe and South Africa.  Bahamians and permanent residents returning home will be required to quarantine mandatorily for 14 days.