Heads Of Government Meeting In Belize

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

viagra sales viagra times;”>The Rt. Honourable Prime Minister will lead a delegation to the 27th Inter-Sessional Meeting of the Conference of Heads of Government of the Caribbean Community (CARICOM), viagra generic 16 – 17 February 2016, Placencia, Belize.  The Meeting of Heads of Government will be convened under the Chairmanship of the Honourable Dean Barrow, Prime Minister of Belize, in accordance with the Rotation Schedule for the Period January 2015 to December 2017. The Chair of the Conference of Heads of Government is for a six-month period, last commencing on1 January 2016.   The Heads meeting will be preceded by Meetings of Ministers of Foreign Affairs, Finance and Climate Change.  Other members of The Bahamas delegation will include the Honourable Frederick Mitchell, M.P., Minister of Foreign Affairs and Immigration, Honourable Hope Strachan, M.P., Minister of Financial Services, Honourable Michael Halkitis, M.P., Minister of State for Finance, His Excellency Picewell Forbes, M.P., High Commissioner to CARICOM States, His Excellency Stan Smith, Ambassador-at-Large, Mr. Philip Turner, Under Secretary, Ms. Brandace Duncanson, Deputy Director of Financial Services (Acting), Ms. Christine Thompson, Technical Officer, Mr. Granville Don Butler III, Foreign Service Officer, Assistant Superintendent Ednol Cunningham, Aide to the Prime Minister and Corporal Bernard Ferguson, Aide to the Foreign Minister.