Hope Strachan To Committee On Privileges

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Speaker of the House of Assembly Dr. Kendal Major announced the final appointment to the Committee on Privileges for the House of Wednesday 31 August.  She is Hope Strachan, cialis sale the Minister for Financial Services.  Mrs. Strachan along with Chairman Arnold Forbes, Renardo Curry, Loretta Butler Turner and Neko Grant.  The appointment became necessary because Greg Moss left the LPP and the governing party by tradition always has the majority on the Committee.  Mr. Moss joined the opposition forces although not the FNM so had to be replaced.  The Committee will be charged with investigating the Save The Bays matter including the e mails that have been subject of a court action by their lawyer Fred Smith Q C.