Newly Elected Members Of The Leadership Council

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Elected to join the executive arm of the PLP from amongst the National General Council at its meeting of Thursday 17 November 2019 were Kayla Mortimer, Quinton Lightbourne, Michael Halkitis and Jacqueline Simmons.