PLP Branch Elections Bimini |29 May 2019

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Well Team Bimini in the Elections of the PLP Branch are complete.

WE SEE THE OFFICERS HERE WHO WILL DELIVER THE Tsunami wave of that PLP seat back to Parliament.

L to R: Davon Rolle, 2 Vice chair; Kitty Saunders, 1st Vice chair; Anita Harris, Secretary; Hylan Smith, Chairman; National Deputy Chair, Robyn Lynes; Mazel Hinzey, Treasurer; Lakita Williams, Assistant Secretary; Roslyn Ramsey, Assistant  treasurer; Cyril Goodings, Sergeant At Arms;
Missing from the photo are: Corrine Hanna, Chaplin and Rhoda Braynen, Assistant Chaplin. Positions of NGC, Youth and public relations officer were deferred.