PLP Fox Hill Branch Elections

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

viagra sale recipe times;”>The team to lead the Fox Hill PLP was elected to office was elected to office on Wednesday 20th May at the Sandilands Primary School.  Fred Mitchell MP for Fox Hill was present to give congratulations to the team.  The photo shows from left:  Deidre Rolle Secretary, Altamese Isaacs Treasurer, Charles Minnis Assistant Secretary;Sherine Armbrister 1st Vice; Charlene Marshall Chairman; John Johnson Sargent of Arms; Lillian McPhee. Assistant Treasurer; Christian Adderley 2nd Vice Chair;  Fred Mitchell MP; Haizon Pinder NGC member; Dorothy Miller Chaplain; Laura Rolle Assistant Chaplain.