PLP Senators Announce Boycott Of Parliament

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Senator Fred Mitchell Mitchell with Senators Jobeth Davis and Michael Darville in an after-Senate press conference to explain that Senators will boycott the Senate in solidarity with the PLP’S announced boycott of the House 14 February 2019