Progressive Young Liberal Elections At UB

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

The Progressive Young Liberals extends congratulations to the newly elected officers of the UB Branch of PYL.

Successful elections were held today with the results as follows:

Chair –  Kaméra Cartwright

1st Vice – Jackson Cooper

2nd Vice –  Ranjan Johnson

Treasurer – Koréh King

Secretary – Crystal Lotmore

Public Relations Officer – Danavio Neely

Chaplin – Britnell Knowles

Executives – Antonique Burns and Desirea Taylor

PYL extends thanks to the outgoing board and looks forward to great things from this dynamic new executive group.