The Opposition’s Christmas Lunch At Government House

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

buy cialis click times;”>Description: 

store times;”>15 December

The official group photo shows seated from left: Hon. Hubert Chipman, MP 

for St. Anne’s; Dr. Hubert A. Minnis, MP for Killarney and Leader of Her Majesty’s Loyal Opposition; Her Excellency the Governor General; the Hon. Peter Turnquest, MP for East End Grand Bahama, and Deputy Leader, and Senator the Hon. Lanisha Rolle. Standing from left: Hon. Theo Neilly, MP for North Eleuthera; Hon. Neko Grant, MP for Central Grand Bahama and Leader of Opposition Business in the House; Hon. Loretta R. Butler-Turner, MP for Long Island, and Hon. Edison Key, MP for Central & South Abaco.

Missing from the photo…Hon. Richard Lightbourn MP, Hon. Andre Rollins MP, Hon. Renward Wells MP, Senator the Hon. Carl Bethel, Senator the Hon. Kwasi Thompson,& Senator the Hon. Michael Pintard.