Fox Hill Tea Party | 29 April 2018

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
MC Dr. Zelrona Mackey greets Senator Fred Mitchell
Mr and Mrs Brian Higgs , our hosts, with Branch officers Sherine Glinton and Charlene Marshall
Mrs. Jan Davis accepts an award on behalf of Charlene Curry branch member with Senator Fred Mitchell and Branch Officer Sherrine Glinton
NGC Member Hazon Pinder shows off his moves
The finale with branch officers Lillian McPhee, Ella Collie, Sherine Glinton, Altamese Isaacs, Charlene Marshal and Yvonne Stubbs