Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

The Cabinet Office wishes to advise the general public that Daylight Saving Time will end on Sunday, 5th November, 2017 at 2:00 a.m.  At that time, Eastern Standard Time will commence and will continue until 2:00 a.m. on Sunday, 11th March, 2018.