P.M. At Caricom

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

MONTEGO BAY, Jamaica — Official Photo of heads of state attending the 39th Regular Meeting of the Conference of Heads of Government of the Caribbean Community (CARICOM), July 4-6, 2018 at Montego Bay Conference Centre.

Pictured first row, from left: President of Guyana, H.E. Brigadier David A. Granger; Prime Minister of Dominica, the Hon. Roosevelt Skerrit, Prime Minister of Grenada, Dr. the Rt. Hon. Keith Mitchell; President of Haiti, H.E. Jovenel Moise; CARICOM Secretary General, H.E. Ambassador Irwin LaRocque; Prime Minister of Jamaica and Chairman of CARICOM, the Most Hon. Andrew Holness; Prime Minister of St. Kitts and Nevis, Dr. the Hon. Timothy Harris; Prime Minister of Belize, the Hon. Dean Oliver Barrow; Prime Minister of Barbados, the Hon. Mia Amor Mottley; and Prime Minister of St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Dr. the Hon. Ralph Gonsalves.

Second row, from left: Prime Minister of The Bahamas, Dr. the Hon. Hubert A. Minnis; Premier of Montserrat, the Hon. Donaldson Romeo; Premier of the British Virgin Islands, Dr. the Hon. Orlando D. Smith; President of Suriname, H.E. Desire Delano Bouterse; Prime Minister of Trinidad and Tobago, Dr. the Hon. Keith C. Rowley; Prime Minister of Saint Lucia, the Hon. Allen Chastanet; Premier of Bermuda, the Hon. David Burt; and Premier of the Cayman Islands, the Hon. Alden McLaughlin.  (BIS Photos/Yontalay Bowe)