Stalwart Councilors Installed

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Deputy Chair Robyn Lynes, Deputy Leader Chester Cooper and Leader Philip Davis at the Stalwart Councillors luncheon award ceremony 27 May.

MP Picewell Forbes joins his brother Ricardo who was formally installed.