Minnis Is Absent From The Picture

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

The Members of the House for the official photo for this term on Wednesday 1 March. The Leader of the FNM Hubert Minnis didn’t bother to turn up. Members are:  Alfred Gray, Ken Dorsett, Peter Turnquest, Melanie Griffin, Arnold Forbes, Bernard Nottage, Khaalis Rolle, Glenys Hanna Martin, Perry G Christie, John Chipman. Picewell Forbes, Neko Grant, Anthony Moss, Hope Strachan, Speaker Dr.  Kendal Major,   Ashrand Lightbourn, the Mace bearer,  Leader of the Opposition Loretta Butler Turner, Edison Key, Cleola Hamilton, Theo Nielly, Leslie Miller, Michael Halkitas, Renward Wells, Obie Wilchcombe, Fred Mitchel Damien Gomez, Clerks David Forbes, Maurice Tynes, Danny Johnson and two clerks of the House.                 . The photo is by Peter Ramsay of the Bahamas Information Services.