New Officers Of PLP Women’s Branch

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

best viagra times, serif;”>Description: https://scontent-mia1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13567022_10154458022413738_364192356670345691_n.jpg?oh=9187ae68b161ce2a7ef7430b5e46513d&oe=57EB8ADB 

Congratulations to the newly elected PLP Women’s-Branch New-Providence Executive Team 2016/2017!! Shelley Sweeting (Chairman), Donna Petty (Vice Chairman), Virginia Thurston (Treasurer),Prestonia Wallace (Secretary), Sharmatie Dean (Asst. Secretary), Utha Butler (Asst. Treasurer), Sharon Grant-Coleby(NGC), Ann Taylor (Chaplain), Terry Alleyne ( Public Relations), Abigail Rolle (Sargeant at Arms)!!